Thursday, December 30, 2010

Fifa 11 Manchester United (MU) Player Ratings

Well, Manchester United or also known as MU is the third club that I discuss in the English Premiere League after Chelsea and Arsenal. Manchester United is a big club with the famous coach Sir Alex Ferguson. And like the articles you've read before in this blog, this time we will focus on providing information to you about the players ratings by default in the Fifa 11 PC game version for Manchester United (MU).

Starting Eleven lineup:
E. Van Der Sar 83
J. O'Shea 79
J. Evans 76
N. Vidic 86
P. Evra 83
L. Valencia 82
D. Fletcher 82
P. Scholes 82
Nani 83
D. Berbatov 82
W. Rooney 88

T. Kuszczak 75
R. giggs 82
M. Carrick 81
J. Hernandez 79
G. Neville 73
M. Owen 77
J. Park 77

R. Ferdinand 84
D. Hargreaves 79
W. Brown 78
D. Gibson 75
Rafael 77
C. Smalling 75
F. Macheda 74
Fabio 75
G. Obertan 76
Anderson 78
R. De Laet 73
C. Evans 57
J. Dudgeon 57
B. Amos 62
M. Eikrem 69
O. Gill 67
Bebe 64

No comments:

Post a Comment